]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
namei.h: include errno.h
authorStephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Mon, 24 Dec 2012 18:14:58 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 23:45:06 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
This solves:

In file included from fs/ext3/symlink.c:20:0:
include/linux/namei.h: In function 'retry_estale':
include/linux/namei.h:114:19: error: 'ESTALE' undeclared (first use in this function)

Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@wwwdotorg.org>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
include/linux/namei.h

index e998c030061d30741c85d2738caf31dfec06ca68..5a5ff57ceed4e74f76237437fc3b22453ec27a66 100644 (file)
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 #define _LINUX_NAMEI_H
 
 #include <linux/dcache.h>
+#include <linux/errno.h>
 #include <linux/linkage.h>
 #include <linux/path.h>