]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
fs: Add exofs to Kernel build
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Mon, 15 Dec 2008 10:53:08 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2009 16:44:40 +0000 (19:44 +0300)
- Add exofs to fs/Kconfig under "menu 'Miscellaneous filesystems'"
- Add exofs to fs/Makefile

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
fs/Kconfig
fs/Makefile

index cef8b18ceaa367b56ffcf8145cb2f24af8de7389..ae3b34a2ea6922cb9406f7483f8275c49ead0bc6 100644 (file)
@@ -169,6 +169,8 @@ source "fs/romfs/Kconfig"
 source "fs/sysv/Kconfig"
 source "fs/ufs/Kconfig"
 
+source "fs/exofs/Kconfig"
+
 endif # MISC_FILESYSTEMS
 
 menuconfig NETWORK_FILESYSTEMS
index 6e82a307bcd436c6d131b67f120c4324ad34aafe..ba77ef2d293fe973a4ff6d3c9fbfb824250522e5 100644 (file)
@@ -120,3 +120,4 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_DEBUG_FS)              += debugfs/
 obj-$(CONFIG_OCFS2_FS)         += ocfs2/
 obj-$(CONFIG_BTRFS_FS)         += btrfs/
 obj-$(CONFIG_GFS2_FS)           += gfs2/
+obj-$(CONFIG_EXOFS_FS)          += exofs/