]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
perf: fix stack data leak
authorArjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2009 07:55:05 +0000 (00:55 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 16:29:52 +0000 (09:29 -0700)
the "reserved" field was not initialized to zero, resulting in 4 bytes
of stack data leaking to userspace....

Signed-off-by: Arjan van de Ven <arjan@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>

No differences found