AppArmor: cleanup generated files correctly
authorMichal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 14:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerJohn Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 01:03:53 +0000 (17:03 -0800)
clean-files should be defined as a variable not a target.

Signed-off-by: Michal Hocko <mhocko@suse.cz>
Signed-off-by: John Johansen <john.johansen@canonical.com>
security/apparmor/Makefile

index 81e5b169bc48e063840832b38fb1a0fe1422bd58..2dafe50a2e2595f5e9547ca61c776ac4d3cf2a1d 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ apparmor-y := apparmorfs.o audit.o capability.o context.o ipc.o lib.o match.o \
               path.o domain.o policy.o policy_unpack.o procattr.o lsm.o \
               resource.o sid.o file.o
 
               path.o domain.o policy.o policy_unpack.o procattr.o lsm.o \
               resource.o sid.o file.o
 
-clean-files: capability_names.h rlim_names.h
+clean-files := capability_names.h rlim_names.h
 
 
 # Build a lower case string table of capability names
 
 
 # Build a lower case string table of capability names