]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ALSA: hda - Add Dell Latitude E6400 model quirk
authorLuke Yelavich <luke.yelavich@canonical.com>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 07:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +1000)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 08:07:45 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
BugLink: https://bugs.launchpad.net/ubuntu/+source/linux/+bug/643891
Set the Dell Latitude E6400 (1028:0233) SSID to use AD1984_DELL_DESKTOP

Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Luke Yelavich <luke.yelavich@canonical.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_analog.c

index b697fd2a6f8b8cd19a84840fd8e05369226981db..10bbbaf6ebc3d2b0531ba2fb1ab7e3f2be1f8994 100644 (file)
@@ -3641,6 +3641,7 @@ static struct snd_pci_quirk ad1984_cfg_tbl[] = {
        /* Lenovo Thinkpad T61/X61 */
        SND_PCI_QUIRK_VENDOR(0x17aa, "Lenovo Thinkpad", AD1984_THINKPAD),
        SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x1028, 0x0214, "Dell T3400", AD1984_DELL_DESKTOP),
+       SND_PCI_QUIRK(0x1028, 0x0233, "Dell Latitude E6400", AD1984_DELL_DESKTOP),
        {}
 };