]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: add new cgroup list to CC notice
authorKAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 22:35:59 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 00:41:50 +0000 (22:41 -0200)
As discussed at Kernel Summit(2011), new cgroups mailing list is opened
by James.  This list is for discussing general cgroup design and patches
including all subsystems and for getting more attentions to
cgroups/namespaces related issues by developpers.

Signed-off-by: KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
Cc: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 071a9967434750dffe00e68904832f5e374a6a6c..aca136b845086de04817b948769d8ea606d1b15f 100644 (file)
@@ -1930,6 +1930,7 @@ CONTROL GROUPS (CGROUPS)
 M:     Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
 M:     Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
 M:     Paul Menage <paul@paulmenage.org>
 M:     Li Zefan <lizf@cn.fujitsu.com>
 L:     containers@lists.linux-foundation.org
+L:     cgroups@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/cgroup*
 F:     kernel/cgroup*
 S:     Maintained
 F:     include/linux/cgroup*
 F:     kernel/cgroup*
@@ -4304,6 +4305,7 @@ MEMORY RESOURCE CONTROLLER
 M:     Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
 M:     Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
 M:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
 M:     Balbir Singh <bsingharora@gmail.com>
 M:     Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
 M:     KAMEZAWA Hiroyuki <kamezawa.hiroyu@jp.fujitsu.com>
+L:     cgroups@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/memcontrol.c
 L:     linux-mm@kvack.org
 S:     Maintained
 F:     mm/memcontrol.c