]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: MAINTAINERS: Add maintainer for TI LM49453 Audio codec driver
authorM R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 14:32:31 +0000 (20:02 +0530)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 22:08:27 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
I will be supporting the TI LM49453 audio driver and also a few new TI codec
drivers, that are currently in development and will be upstreamed shortly.

Signed-off-by: M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
MAINTAINERS

index eecf3441ac2154c3806bc5b7f1f7cfc213a5f920..1fa4754b00e7920dc7c81e159abd8e91a7acc745 100644 (file)
@@ -6664,6 +6664,12 @@ F:       drivers/misc/tifm*
 F:     drivers/mmc/host/tifm_sd.c
 F:     include/linux/tifm.h
 
+TI LM49xxx FAMILY ASoC CODEC DRIVERS
+M:     M R Swami Reddy <mr.swami.reddy@ti.com>
+L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)
+S:     Maintained
+F:     sound/soc/codecs/lm49453*
+
 TI TWL4030 SERIES SOC CODEC DRIVER
 M:     Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
 L:     alsa-devel@alsa-project.org (moderated for non-subscribers)