cris: add missing declaration of kgdb_init() and breakpoint()
authorWANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 23:21:15 +0000 (16:21 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 00:25:22 +0000 (14:25 -1000)
Fix:

  arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/irq.c:239: error: implicit declaration of function 'kgdb_init'
  arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/irq.c:240: error: implicit declaration of function 'breakpoint'

Declare these two functions.

Reported-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Signed-off-by: WANG Cong <xiyou.wangcong@gmail.com>
Cc: Mikael Starvik <starvik@axis.com>
Cc: Jesper Nilsson <jesper.nilsson@axis.com>
Cc: <stable@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/cris/arch-v10/kernel/irq.c

index 907cfb5a873dae89b4b041b3f17a4acda7dc8680..ba0e5965d6e3ed2f901e48cf1c5ee2d52435d960 100644 (file)
@@ -20,6 +20,9 @@
 #define crisv10_mask_irq(irq_nr) (*R_VECT_MASK_CLR = 1 << (irq_nr));
 #define crisv10_unmask_irq(irq_nr) (*R_VECT_MASK_SET = 1 << (irq_nr));
 
 #define crisv10_mask_irq(irq_nr) (*R_VECT_MASK_CLR = 1 << (irq_nr));
 #define crisv10_unmask_irq(irq_nr) (*R_VECT_MASK_SET = 1 << (irq_nr));
 
+extern void kgdb_init(void);
+extern void breakpoint(void);
+
 /* don't use set_int_vector, it bypasses the linux interrupt handlers. it is
  * global just so that the kernel gdb can use it.
  */
 /* don't use set_int_vector, it bypasses the linux interrupt handlers. it is
  * global just so that the kernel gdb can use it.
  */