xen/resume: Fix compile warnings.
authorKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 18:35:49 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
committerKonrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 19:12:49 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
linux/drivers/xen/manage.c: In function 'do_suspend':
linux/drivers/xen/manage.c:160:5: warning: 'si.cancelled' may be used uninitialized in this function

Signed-off-by: Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@oracle.com>
drivers/xen/manage.c

index 9e14ae6..412b96c 100644 (file)
@@ -132,6 +132,7 @@ static void do_suspend(void)
        err = dpm_suspend_end(PMSG_FREEZE);
        if (err) {
                printk(KERN_ERR "dpm_suspend_end failed: %d\n", err);
        err = dpm_suspend_end(PMSG_FREEZE);
        if (err) {
                printk(KERN_ERR "dpm_suspend_end failed: %d\n", err);
+               si.cancelled = 0;
                goto out_resume;
        }
 
                goto out_resume;
        }