]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Merge branch 'linus' into x86/urgent
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:47:19 +0000 (08:47 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@kernel.org>
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 06:50:06 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
Merge reason: Needed for include file dependencies.

Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>

Trivial merge