]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
drivers/leds/leds-lp5523.c: remove unneeded forward declaration
authorAxel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 23:09:34 +0000 (15:09 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 00:30:49 +0000 (16:30 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
Cc: Samu Onkalo <samu.p.onkalo@nokia.com>
Cc: Richard Purdie <rpurdie@rpsys.net>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/leds/leds-lp5523.c

index 0170760badbb91ad65c0d191305162fc6a2e377b..73e791ae725993e1833f40cc8b0b059a0a55b53e 100644 (file)
@@ -870,8 +870,6 @@ static int __devinit lp5523_init_led(struct lp5523_led *led, struct device *dev,
        return 0;
 }
 
-static struct i2c_driver lp5523_driver;
-
 static int __devinit lp5523_probe(struct i2c_client *client,
                        const struct i2c_device_id *id)
 {