]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
efi: Fix argument types for SetVariable() for ia64
authorMatthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 20:48:49 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerTony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 23:03:50 +0000 (16:03 -0700)
The spec says this takes uint32 for attributes, not uintn.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
arch/ia64/kernel/efi.c

index 6fc03aff046c6a133a79d1305aa7b163fd310b70..c38d22e5e902f9764e1963ed7f65638f3a419d10 100644 (file)
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ prefix##_get_next_variable (unsigned long *name_size, efi_char16_t *name,      \
 #define STUB_SET_VARIABLE(prefix, adjust_arg)                                 \
 static efi_status_t                                                           \
 prefix##_set_variable (efi_char16_t *name, efi_guid_t *vendor,                \
 #define STUB_SET_VARIABLE(prefix, adjust_arg)                                 \
 static efi_status_t                                                           \
 prefix##_set_variable (efi_char16_t *name, efi_guid_t *vendor,                \
-                      unsigned long attr, unsigned long data_size,            \
+                      u32 attr, unsigned long data_size,                      \
                       void *data)                                             \
 {                                                                             \
        struct ia64_fpreg fr[6];                                               \
                       void *data)                                             \
 {                                                                             \
        struct ia64_fpreg fr[6];                                               \