[PARISC] wire up sendmmsg syscall
authorJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@HansenPartnership.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 14:37:02 +0000 (18:37 +0400)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 23:18:08 +0000 (18:18 -0500)
Cc: stable@kernel.org
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
arch/parisc/include/asm/unistd.h
arch/parisc/kernel/syscall_table.S

index 3392de3e7be08eef3e60e377fbd7fe5039fb9ac9..d61de64f990af771e6d56a41beda7473f062060f 100644 (file)
 #define __NR_open_by_handle_at (__NR_Linux + 326)
 #define __NR_syncfs            (__NR_Linux + 327)
 #define __NR_setns             (__NR_Linux + 328)
 #define __NR_open_by_handle_at (__NR_Linux + 326)
 #define __NR_syncfs            (__NR_Linux + 327)
 #define __NR_setns             (__NR_Linux + 328)
+#define __NR_sendmmsg          (__NR_Linux + 329)
 
 
-#define __NR_Linux_syscalls    (__NR_setns + 1)
+#define __NR_Linux_syscalls    (__NR_sendmmsg + 1)
 
 
 #define __IGNORE_select                /* newselect */
 
 
 #define __IGNORE_select                /* newselect */
index 34a4f5a2fffbdc9cf36ea2a5ebc19a6ffe1dc9d7..e66366fd2abc8cbf55e74455c9e26f22bd89aedb 100644 (file)
        ENTRY_COMP(open_by_handle_at)
        ENTRY_SAME(syncfs)
        ENTRY_SAME(setns)
        ENTRY_COMP(open_by_handle_at)
        ENTRY_SAME(syncfs)
        ENTRY_SAME(setns)
+       ENTRY_COMP(sendmmsg)
 
        /* Nothing yet */
 
 
        /* Nothing yet */