]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mfd: Fix stmpe.c build when OF is not enabled
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Mon, 12 Nov 2012 17:20:49 +0000 (09:20 -0800)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 21:05:15 +0000 (22:05 +0100)
Fix build errors when CONFIG_OF is not enabled by including
<linux/of.h> (needs to be added in any case).
An alternative fix could be to make the driver depend on OF.

drivers/mfd/stmpe.c:1025:2: error: implicit declaration of function 'of_property_read_u32'
drivers/mfd/stmpe.c:1030:2: error: implicit declaration of function 'for_each_child_of_node'
drivers/mfd/stmpe.c:1030:36: error: expected ';' before '{' token

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/mfd/stmpe.c

index 0061d1bc971900f7e40b24fc4492426ca43cba74..f9f7de796029ecbf6a2f895f4a698b5a94b24411 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@
 #include <linux/interrupt.h>
 #include <linux/irq.h>
 #include <linux/irqdomain.h>
+#include <linux/of.h>
 #include <linux/pm.h>
 #include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <linux/mfd/core.h>