]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
dt: add empty of_find_compatible_node function
authorShawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 18:47:42 +0000 (10:47 -0800)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:10:15 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
Add empty of_find_compatible_node function for !CONFIG_OF build.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
include/linux/of.h

index a75a831e2057f96e3519d100f988a584e18ac669..92cf6ad35e0ea01d33ab70ea3cb70394f96762e2 100644 (file)
@@ -281,6 +281,14 @@ static inline struct property *of_find_property(const struct device_node *np,
        return NULL;
 }
 
+static inline struct device_node *of_find_compatible_node(
+                                               struct device_node *from,
+                                               const char *type,
+                                               const char *compat)
+{
+       return NULL;
+}
+
 static inline int of_property_read_u32_array(const struct device_node *np,
                                             const char *propname,
                                             u32 *out_values, size_t sz)