]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Merge tag 'v3.6-rc2' of git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/torvalds/linux
authorDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:54:55 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
committerDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 11:55:43 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
Having missed the merge window, update to 3.6-rc2 to avoid conflicts with
new patches.

Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
1  2 
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx51.dtsi
arch/arm/boot/dts/imx53.dtsi
arch/arm/mach-imx/clk-imx51-imx53.c
drivers/mtd/mtdoops.c
drivers/mtd/nand/Kconfig

Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge
Simple merge