]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
logfs: initialize li->li_refcount
authorPrasad Joshi <prasadjoshi124@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 20:13:59 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerJoern Engel <joern@logfs.org>
Tue, 4 May 2010 20:17:08 +0000 (22:17 +0200)
li_refcount was not re-initialized in function logfs_init_inode(), small
patch that will fix the problem

Signed-off-by: Prasad Joshi <prasadjoshi124@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Joern Engel <joern@logfs.org>
fs/logfs/inode.c

index 45bf86f1595aff49b71c553e12cff5e449031e48..af78b6e82895e33260210a38957214649e5e02d2 100644 (file)
@@ -193,6 +193,7 @@ static void logfs_init_inode(struct super_block *sb, struct inode *inode)
        inode->i_ctime  = CURRENT_TIME;
        inode->i_mtime  = CURRENT_TIME;
        inode->i_nlink  = 1;
+       li->li_refcount = 1;
        INIT_LIST_HEAD(&li->li_freeing_list);
 
        for (i = 0; i < LOGFS_EMBEDDED_FIELDS; i++)