MAINTAINERS: update avr32 web ressources
authorMatthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 22:28:47 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 5 Feb 2013 09:38:47 +0000 (20:38 +1100)
Web resource http://avr32linux.org/ is no longer available.  We add the
mirror of the web page foud at http://mirror.egtvedt.no/avr32linux.org/.

Signed-off-by: Matthias Brugger <matthias.bgg@gmail.com>
Cc: Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 212c255b93472ada8cba2016b014eea3b7aa8369..35a56bcd5e75c0502d01eb2c2e863b044088a972 100644 (file)
@@ -1489,7 +1489,7 @@ AVR32 ARCHITECTURE
 M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
 M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
 W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
 M:     Haavard Skinnemoen <hskinnemoen@gmail.com>
 M:     Hans-Christian Egtvedt <egtvedt@samfundet.no>
 W:     http://www.atmel.com/products/AVR32/
-W:     http://avr32linux.org/
+W:     http://mirror.egtvedt.no/avr32linux.org/
 W:     http://avrfreaks.net/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/avr32/
 W:     http://avrfreaks.net/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     arch/avr32/