]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
seq_file: fix new kernel-doc warnings
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 01:13:00 +0000 (17:13 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 22:35:24 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
Fix kernel-doc warnings in fs/seq_file.c:

  Warning(fs/seq_file.c:304): No description found for parameter 'whence'
  Warning(fs/seq_file.c:304): Excess function parameter 'origin' description in 'seq_lseek'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org>
Cc: Alexander Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/seq_file.c

index 9d863fb501f92ab9a9207fcce7d8b2087c637c0e..f2bc3dfd0b883585e1a2afe6734de2db6be77004 100644 (file)
@@ -296,7 +296,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(seq_read);
  *     seq_lseek -     ->llseek() method for sequential files.
  *     @file: the file in question
  *     @offset: new position
  *     seq_lseek -     ->llseek() method for sequential files.
  *     @file: the file in question
  *     @offset: new position
- *     @origin: 0 for absolute, 1 for relative position
+ *     @whence: 0 for absolute, 1 for relative position
  *
  *     Ready-made ->f_op->llseek()
  */
  *
  *     Ready-made ->f_op->llseek()
  */