]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ALSA: hda_generic: use AC_WCAP_CONN_LIST check for widget connections
authorJaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 13:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Wed, 22 Jul 2009 13:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
Previous patch used widget type, but the presence flag of the connection
list is in the widget capabilities.

Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_generic.c

index da3e1ed29b3cc934c7a17d16372f762666a1428a..bccb62a643ca8680207f3f758e3001ab7e450fb9 100644 (file)
@@ -123,7 +123,7 @@ static int add_new_node(struct hda_codec *codec, struct hda_gspec *spec, hda_nid
        node->nid = nid;
        node->wid_caps = get_wcaps(codec, nid);
        node->type = (node->wid_caps & AC_WCAP_TYPE) >> AC_WCAP_TYPE_SHIFT;
-       if (node->type <= AC_WID_BEEP || node->type == AC_WID_VENDOR) {
+       if (node->wid_caps & AC_WCAP_CONN_LIST) {
                nconns = snd_hda_get_connections(codec, nid, conn_list,
                                                 HDA_MAX_CONNECTIONS);
                if (nconns < 0) {