]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ASoC: zoom2: Fix compile error by including correct header files
authorTony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 16:31:02 +0000 (09:31 -0700)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 21:41:07 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
Also drop the includes that are no longer needed and just
cause problems for the ARM common zImage.

Acked-by: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Tim Gardner <tim.gardner@canonical.com>
[tony@atomide.com: updated to drop unneeded headers]
Signed-off-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
sound/soc/omap/zoom2.c

index 677b567935f8055b6899f74e276bd4c0a39dd213..1ff6bb9ade5c98fd1ac644b0567f42f367d543d8 100644 (file)
 
 #include <linux/clk.h>
 #include <linux/platform_device.h>
+#include <linux/gpio.h>
 #include <sound/core.h>
 #include <sound/pcm.h>
 #include <sound/soc.h>
 
 #include <asm/mach-types.h>
-#include <mach/hardware.h>
-#include <mach/gpio.h>
-#include <mach/board-zoom.h>
 #include <linux/platform_data/asoc-ti-mcbsp.h>
+#include <linux/platform_data/gpio-omap.h>
 
 /* Register descriptions for twl4030 codec part */
 #include <linux/mfd/twl4030-audio.h>