[media] az6007: Replace the comments at the beginning of the driver
authorMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 13:59:25 +0000 (10:59 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 15:45:13 +0000 (13:45 -0200)
The comments there is wrong.

Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/dvb/dvb-usb/az6007.c

index 1791cb0886290fb5c3a99bee4c3c88b50d78e010..f946b1b65b1dbcb7143ce63072673bc1b283f8bc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,23 @@
-/* DVB USB compliant Linux driver for the AzureWave 6017 USB2.0 DVB-S
- * receiver.
- * see Documentation/dvb/README.dvb-usb for more information
+/*
+ * Driver for AzureWave 6007 DVB-C/T USB2.0 and clones
+ *
+ * Copyright (c) Henry Wang <Henry.wang@AzureWave.com>
+ *
+ * This driver was made publicly available by Terratec, at:
+ *     http://linux.terratec.de/files/TERRATEC_H7/20110323_TERRATEC_H7_Linux.tar.gz
+ * The original driver's license is GPL, as declared with MODULE_LICENSE()
+ *
+ *  Driver modifiyed by Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com> in order
+ *     to work with upstream drxk driver, and to fix some bugs.
+ *
+ * This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
+ * it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
+ * the Free Software Foundation under version 2 of the License.
+ *
+ * This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
+ * but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
+ * MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
+ * GNU General Public License for more details.
  */
 
 #include "drxk.h"
  */
 
 #include "drxk.h"