blackfin: sync data in blackfin write buffer
authorSonic Zhang <sonic.zhang@analog.com>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 08:34:53 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerBob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 07:21:23 +0000 (15:21 +0800)
Sync data in blackfin write buffer to DRAM before return from
copy_to_user.
Otherwise, application may read wrong data from stat syscall occasionally.

Signed-off-by: Sonic Zhang <sonic.zhang@analog.com>
Signed-off-by: Bob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com>

No differences found