]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
cpufreq / powernow-k8: Change maintainer's email address
authorAndreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 23:30:38 +0000 (00:30 +0100)
committerRafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:02:57 +0000 (21:02 +0100)
Change the Andreas' email address in drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rafael.j.wysocki@intel.com>
drivers/cpufreq/powernow-k8.c

index c16a3a593ba48801e188aff6196e38cc02702621..e3ebb4fa2c3e5045c04f6b0b864a4499064fcbff 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
  *  http://www.gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html
  *
  *  Maintainer:
- *  Andreas Herrmann <andreas.herrmann3@amd.com>
+ *  Andreas Herrmann <herrmann.der.user@googlemail.com>
  *
  *  Based on the powernow-k7.c module written by Dave Jones.
  *  (C) 2003 Dave Jones on behalf of SuSE Labs