]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
PM / cpufreq: Initialise the cpu field during conservative governor start
authorAmit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 22:14:53 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerRafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 23:37:47 +0000 (01:37 +0200)
This change initialises the cpu id field of cs_cpu_dbs_info structure in
conservative governor and keep this consistent with other governors.
Similar initialisation is present in ondemand governor.

Signed-off-by: Amit Daniel Kachhap <amit.daniel@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@sisk.pl>
drivers/cpufreq/cpufreq_conservative.c

index 235a340e81f20bcb63805f9c911f4fd99eafeab8..a1563d747fd20e445eda7ceae0e24addad93d401 100644 (file)
@@ -504,6 +504,7 @@ static int cpufreq_governor_dbs(struct cpufreq_policy *policy,
                                j_dbs_info->prev_cpu_nice =
                                                kcpustat_cpu(j).cpustat[CPUTIME_NICE];
                }
+               this_dbs_info->cpu = cpu;
                this_dbs_info->down_skip = 0;
                this_dbs_info->requested_freq = policy->cur;