]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
kbuild: Mark that the packages generated conform to Standards-Version 3.8.4
authorRogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
Tue, 1 Jun 2010 23:22:03 +0000 (20:22 -0300)
committerMichal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
Thu, 3 Jun 2010 11:17:52 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
The packages generated by the builddeb script conform to the Debian
Policy version 3.8.4. Make this explicit in the generated packages.

Signed-off-by: Rogério Brito <rbrito@ime.usp.br>
Signed-off-by: Michal Marek <mmarek@suse.cz>
scripts/package/builddeb

index d8477a63a851fe0437fdc9fa2b5935867d48f026..784f67da2d7dbcf04e8d61f89eef4cb7c2ae2c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ Source: linux-upstream
 Section: admin
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: $maintainer
 Section: admin
 Priority: optional
 Maintainer: $maintainer
-Standards-Version: 3.8.1
+Standards-Version: 3.8.4
 Homepage: http://www.kernel.org/
 EOF
 
 Homepage: http://www.kernel.org/
 EOF