]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa/PCI: fix WT caching attribute
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:33 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:13 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
Fix caching attributes setup providing correct _PAGE_CA_* names.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/pci.c

index 69759e9cb3ea8b6efd9ddca47c3578c7a5d253a8..43e9fdce40d665c71452cdbfe318af60131a93bf 100644 (file)
@@ -341,7 +341,7 @@ __pci_mmap_set_pgprot(struct pci_dev *dev, struct vm_area_struct *vma,
        int prot = pgprot_val(vma->vm_page_prot);
 
        /* Set to write-through */
-       prot &= ~_PAGE_NO_CACHE;
+       prot = (prot & _PAGE_CA_MASK) | _PAGE_CA_WT;
 #if 0
        if (!write_combine)
                prot |= _PAGE_WRITETHRU;