]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: fix xtensa_irq_unmask calls
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 01:44:34 +0000 (05:44 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 22:11:19 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
xtensa_irq_disable/xtensa_irq_enable used to call xtensa_irq_unmask with
wrong argument.

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/irq.c

index 4340ee076bd522f88229aae7f474ce4a59493a40..98e77c3ef1c38d9e1401b7238a7a4a4c51cea460 100644 (file)
@@ -84,12 +84,12 @@ static void xtensa_irq_unmask(struct irq_data *d)
 static void xtensa_irq_enable(struct irq_data *d)
 {
        variant_irq_enable(d->irq);
-       xtensa_irq_unmask(d->irq);
+       xtensa_irq_unmask(d);
 }
 
 static void xtensa_irq_disable(struct irq_data *d)
 {
-       xtensa_irq_mask(d->irq);
+       xtensa_irq_mask(d);
        variant_irq_disable(d->irq);
 }