]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mtd: cmdlineparts: Use 64-bit format when printing a debug message.
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 21:39:09 +0000 (18:39 -0300)
committerDavid Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2009 07:18:12 +0000 (08:18 +0100)
Commit 69423d99fc182a81f3c5db3eb5c140acc6fc64be ("[MTD] update internal
API to support 64-bit device size") has changed some structure values
to 64-bit and has not updated this debug message, since it's not built
by default.

Signed-off-by: Thadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Signed-off-by: David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
drivers/mtd/cmdlinepart.c

index 5011fa73f91886302135ea08904908c2c6f89461..1479da6d3aa6d78f3462c7817a56dcfede8a764e 100644 (file)
@@ -194,7 +194,7 @@ static struct mtd_partition * newpart(char *s,
        parts[this_part].name = extra_mem;
        extra_mem += name_len + 1;
 
-       dbg(("partition %d: name <%s>, offset %x, size %x, mask flags %x\n",
+       dbg(("partition %d: name <%s>, offset %llx, size %llx, mask flags %x\n",
             this_part,
             parts[this_part].name,
             parts[this_part].offset,