]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
mmc: sh_mobile_sdhi: fix clock frequency printing
authorGuennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 09:24:13 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
committerChris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 18:55:08 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
During its probing the SDHI driver prints out the clock frequency, but
does it wrongly, always reporting 0Hz. Use the MMC host frequency value
to fix this issue.

Signed-off-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Simon Horman <horms+renesas@verge.net.au>
Signed-off-by: Chris Ball <cjb@laptop.org>
drivers/mmc/host/sh_mobile_sdhi.c

index 0bdc146178dbcee41aa55c1f27754bb36c256d37..6a8306531a98674a51e5e6a6cf3ee1632d9e7eab 100644 (file)
@@ -250,7 +250,7 @@ static int __devinit sh_mobile_sdhi_probe(struct platform_device *pdev)
        dev_info(&pdev->dev, "%s base at 0x%08lx clock rate %u MHz\n",
                 mmc_hostname(host->mmc), (unsigned long)
                 (platform_get_resource(pdev, IORESOURCE_MEM, 0)->start),
        dev_info(&pdev->dev, "%s base at 0x%08lx clock rate %u MHz\n",
                 mmc_hostname(host->mmc), (unsigned long)
                 (platform_get_resource(pdev, IORESOURCE_MEM, 0)->start),
-                mmc_data->hclk / 1000000);
+                host->mmc->f_max / 1000000);
 
        return ret;
 
 
        return ret;