]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
regulator: max8998: fix incorrect min_uV value for ldo10
authorMarek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:25:40 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 08:57:39 +0000 (16:57 +0800)
Correct value for minimal voltage for ldo10 output is 950000 uV. This
patch fixes the typo introduced by patch adf6178ad5552a7f2f742a8c85343c50
("regulator: max8998: Use uV in voltage_map_desc"), what solves broken
probe of max8998 in v3.8-rc4.

Signed-off-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
drivers/regulator/max8998.c

index 1f0df4046b86d0a303c229379091d76407f61129..0a8dd1cbee6fffa705b5a1bd1aa7528301ca9b96 100644 (file)
@@ -65,7 +65,7 @@ static const struct voltage_map_desc ldo9_voltage_map_desc = {
        .min = 2800000, .step = 100000, .max = 3100000,
 };
 static const struct voltage_map_desc ldo10_voltage_map_desc = {
        .min = 2800000, .step = 100000, .max = 3100000,
 };
 static const struct voltage_map_desc ldo10_voltage_map_desc = {
-       .min = 95000  .step = 50000,  .max = 1300000,
+       .min = 950000,  .step = 50000,  .max = 1300000,
 };
 static const struct voltage_map_desc ldo1213_voltage_map_desc = {
        .min = 800000,  .step = 100000, .max = 3300000,
 };
 static const struct voltage_map_desc ldo1213_voltage_map_desc = {
        .min = 800000,  .step = 100000, .max = 3300000,