]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Input: synaptics - fix reporting of min coordinates
authorDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:36:46 +0000 (01:36 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 08:38:21 +0000 (01:38 -0700)
We were testing wrong bit in the extended capability query.

Reported-by: Daniel Kurtz <djkurtz@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
drivers/input/mouse/synaptics.h

index a4394e1f12a213498bb1a4492788ed9677faa802..ca040aa80fa74016e6cd19bfaf4766b1045b7e58 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@
 #define SYN_CAP_CLICKPAD(ex0c)         ((ex0c) & 0x100000) /* 1-button ClickPad */
 #define SYN_CAP_CLICKPAD2BTN(ex0c)     ((ex0c) & 0x000100) /* 2-button ClickPad */
 #define SYN_CAP_MAX_DIMENSIONS(ex0c)   ((ex0c) & 0x020000)
 #define SYN_CAP_CLICKPAD(ex0c)         ((ex0c) & 0x100000) /* 1-button ClickPad */
 #define SYN_CAP_CLICKPAD2BTN(ex0c)     ((ex0c) & 0x000100) /* 2-button ClickPad */
 #define SYN_CAP_MAX_DIMENSIONS(ex0c)   ((ex0c) & 0x020000)
-#define SYN_CAP_MIN_DIMENSIONS(ex0c)   ((ex0c) & 0x000200)
+#define SYN_CAP_MIN_DIMENSIONS(ex0c)   ((ex0c) & 0x002000)
 #define SYN_CAP_ADV_GESTURE(ex0c)      ((ex0c) & 0x080000)
 #define SYN_CAP_REDUCED_FILTERING(ex0c)        ((ex0c) & 0x000400)
 
 #define SYN_CAP_ADV_GESTURE(ex0c)      ((ex0c) & 0x080000)
 #define SYN_CAP_REDUCED_FILTERING(ex0c)        ((ex0c) & 0x000400)