]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: remove drivers/block/ub.c
authorCesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Sat, 24 Nov 2012 00:26:48 +0000 (22:26 -0200)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 23:53:01 +0000 (15:53 -0800)
This driver was removed by commit 68a5059 (block: remove the deprecated
ub driver).

Cc: Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
Cc: linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Cesar Eduardo Barros <cesarb@cesarb.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index bb0b27db673f3c5d0f2cbf4215dc3efbe2c17bd3..fcae4cbf8af61e4554d9582d36c5dbfe6a9e33c6 100644 (file)
@@ -7572,12 +7572,6 @@ L:       linux-scsi@vger.kernel.org
 S:     Supported
 F:     drivers/usb/storage/uas.c
 
-USB BLOCK DRIVER (UB ub)
-M:     Pete Zaitcev <zaitcev@redhat.com>
-L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org
-S:     Supported
-F:     drivers/block/ub.c
-
 USB CDC ETHERNET DRIVER
 M:     Oliver Neukum <oliver@neukum.org>
 L:     linux-usb@vger.kernel.org