]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
MAINTAINERS: Add osd maintained files (F:)
authorBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2009 13:54:34 +0000 (16:54 +0300)
committerBoaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
Sun, 21 Jun 2009 15:02:45 +0000 (18:02 +0300)
OSD files are found in three places:
drivers/scsi/osd/
include/scsi/osd_*
fs/exofs/

Signed-off-by: Boaz Harrosh <bharrosh@panasas.com>
MAINTAINERS

index dc226e78612c7e6a39fb193fac3cef4b70f75754..b9b208955098ac827f3eb547d4d58d79d62e0af5 100644 (file)
@@ -4321,7 +4321,7 @@ W:        http://www.nongnu.org/orinoco/
 S:     Maintained
 F:     drivers/net/wireless/orinoco/
 
-OSD LIBRARY
+OSD LIBRARY and FILESYSTEM
 P:     Boaz Harrosh
 M:     bharrosh@panasas.com
 P:     Benny Halevy
@@ -4330,6 +4330,9 @@ L:        osd-dev@open-osd.org
 W:     http://open-osd.org
 T:     git git://git.open-osd.org/open-osd.git
 S:     Maintained
+F:     drivers/scsi/osd/
+F:     drivers/include/scsi/osd_*
+F:     fs/exofs/
 
 P54 WIRELESS DRIVER
 P:     Michael Wu