]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ARM: cns3xxx: Fix build with CONFIG_PCI=y
authorAnton Vorontsov <cbouatmailru@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 15:46:22 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committerAnton Vorontsov <cbouatmailru@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Nov 2010 16:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0300)
commit 6338a6aa7c082f11d55712251e14178c68bf5869 ("ARM: 6269/1: Add 'code'
parameter for hook_fault_code()") breaks CNS3xxx build:

  CC      arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/pcie.o
pcie.c: In function 'cns3xxx_pcie_init':
pcie.c:373: warning: passing argument 4 of 'hook_fault_code' makes integer from pointer without a cast
pcie.c:373: error: too few arguments to function 'hook_fault_code'

This commit fixes the small issue.

Cc: stable@kernel.org [36]
Signed-off-by: Anton Vorontsov <cbouatmailru@gmail.com>
arch/arm/mach-cns3xxx/pcie.c

index 38088c36936c7d97960ababadc2716050238f055..78defd71a8295423775d9316670491cb0031b2ca 100644 (file)
@@ -369,7 +369,7 @@ static int __init cns3xxx_pcie_init(void)
 {
        int i;
 
-       hook_fault_code(16 + 6, cns3xxx_pcie_abort_handler, SIGBUS,
+       hook_fault_code(16 + 6, cns3xxx_pcie_abort_handler, SIGBUS, 0,
                        "imprecise external abort");
 
        for (i = 0; i < ARRAY_SIZE(cns3xxx_pcie); i++) {