]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
nouveau: fixup scanout enable in nvc0_pm
authorMaarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 10:03:30 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerBen Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 23:36:51 +0000 (09:36 +1000)
Fixes screen being black after changing performance level.

Signed-off-by: Maarten Lankhorst <maarten.lankhorst@canonical.com>
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org [3.5+]
Signed-off-by: Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/nouveau/nvc0_pm.c

index 7c95c44e2887b870096964d600b98c80a0e16505..4e712b10ebdb682c7956c74a5f3e694ff57e61dd 100644 (file)
@@ -557,7 +557,7 @@ prog_mem(struct drm_device *dev, struct nvc0_pm_state *info)
        nouveau_mem_exec(&exec, info->perflvl);
 
        if (dev_priv->chipset < 0xd0)
        nouveau_mem_exec(&exec, info->perflvl);
 
        if (dev_priv->chipset < 0xd0)
-               nv_wr32(dev, 0x611200, 0x00003300);
+               nv_wr32(dev, 0x611200, 0x00003330);
        else
                nv_wr32(dev, 0x62c000, 0x03030300);
 }
        else
                nv_wr32(dev, 0x62c000, 0x03030300);
 }