drm/exynos: remove unused codes in hdmi and mixer
authorJoonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 11:49:23 +0000 (20:49 +0900)
committerInki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 05:51:18 +0000 (14:51 +0900)
Some members in struct mixer_context aren't used and the define
HDMI_OVERLAY_NUMBER is unused in hdmi driver, remove them.

Signed-off-by: Joonyoung Shim <jy0922.shim@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Inki Dae <inki.dae@samsung.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_hdmi.c
drivers/gpu/drm/exynos/exynos_mixer.c

index 0a713174535e67f44e3bd2c85aac6b6e482a82b6..340424f27fe41a6fb87446200b66523a7a295228 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,6 @@
 
 #include "exynos_hdmi.h"
 
 
 #include "exynos_hdmi.h"
 
-#define HDMI_OVERLAY_NUMBER    3
 #define MAX_WIDTH              1920
 #define MAX_HEIGHT             1080
 #define get_hdmi_context(dev)  platform_get_drvdata(to_platform_device(dev))
 #define MAX_WIDTH              1920
 #define MAX_HEIGHT             1080
 #define get_hdmi_context(dev)  platform_get_drvdata(to_platform_device(dev))
index 495a7afea962f48fbe704ff8d7576f3d18bf1c7a..baad0dde1ac59def7ff7861910be87da6bda8585 100644 (file)
@@ -75,13 +75,10 @@ struct mixer_resources {
 };
 
 struct mixer_context {
 };
 
 struct mixer_context {
-       struct fb_videomode     *default_timing;
        unsigned int            default_win;
        unsigned int            default_win;
-       unsigned int            default_bpp;
        unsigned int            irq;
        int                     pipe;
        bool                    interlace;
        unsigned int            irq;
        int                     pipe;
        bool                    interlace;
-       bool                    vp_enabled;
 
        struct mixer_resources  mixer_res;
        struct hdmi_win_data    win_data[HDMI_OVERLAY_NUMBER];
 
        struct mixer_resources  mixer_res;
        struct hdmi_win_data    win_data[HDMI_OVERLAY_NUMBER];