]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
x86-64: Don't export init_level4_pgt
authorJan Beulich <JBeulich@novell.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 15:19:57 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 00:25:47 +0000 (17:25 -0700)
It's not used by any module, and i386 (as well as some other arches)
also doesn't export its equivalent (swapper_pg_dir).

Signed-off-by: Jan Beulich <jbeulich@novell.com>
LKML-Reference: <4BCF33BD020000780003B3E4@vpn.id2.novell.com>
Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
arch/x86/kernel/x8664_ksyms_64.c

index 693920b22496f13f5e67384168ae6f4a79cc9235..1b950d151e58a3154568f78ae21b8260fe77335c 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,6 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(memcpy);
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(__memcpy);
 
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(empty_zero_page);
-EXPORT_SYMBOL(init_level4_pgt);
 #ifndef CONFIG_PARAVIRT
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(native_load_gs_index);
 #endif