]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Input: fix typo in documentation
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@holoscopio.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 03:35:58 +0000 (20:35 -0700)
committerDmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 03:40:52 +0000 (20:40 -0700)
Event type for key presses is EV_KEY, not REL_KEY.

Signed-off-by: Dmitry Torokhov <dtor@mail.ru>
Documentation/input/input.txt

index 686ee9932dffd86fa78775859a97815ecc514be2..b93c08442e3c773bcfb0a887e7f849694ea4b9b3 100644 (file)
@@ -278,7 +278,7 @@ struct input_event {
 };
 
   'time' is the timestamp, it returns the time at which the event happened.
-Type is for example EV_REL for relative moment, REL_KEY for a keypress or
+Type is for example EV_REL for relative moment, EV_KEY for a keypress or
 release. More types are defined in include/linux/input.h.
 
   'code' is event code, for example REL_X or KEY_BACKSPACE, again a complete