]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
Bluetooth: Fix hci_conn timeout routine
authorAndre Guedes <andre.guedes@openbossa.org>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:50:55 +0000 (11:50 -0300)
committerGustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:38:02 +0000 (15:38 -0200)
If occurs a LE or SCO hci_conn timeout and the connection is already
established (BT_CONNECTED state), the connection is not terminated as
expected. This bug can be reproduced using l2test or scotest tool.
Once the connection is established, kill l2test/scotest and the
connection won't be terminated.

This patch fixes hci_conn_disconnect helper so it is able to
terminate LE and SCO connections, as well as ACL.

Signed-off-by: Andre Guedes <andre.guedes@openbossa.org>
Signed-off-by: Gustavo Padovan <gustavo.padovan@collabora.co.uk>
net/bluetooth/hci_conn.c

index 25bfce0666ebff70258019ddb1bba9b6f1eca967..4925a02ae7e4db7df4d4cdfc972e68375743861c 100644 (file)
@@ -249,12 +249,12 @@ static void hci_conn_disconnect(struct hci_conn *conn)
        __u8 reason = hci_proto_disconn_ind(conn);
 
        switch (conn->type) {
        __u8 reason = hci_proto_disconn_ind(conn);
 
        switch (conn->type) {
-       case ACL_LINK:
-               hci_acl_disconn(conn, reason);
-               break;
        case AMP_LINK:
                hci_amp_disconn(conn, reason);
                break;
        case AMP_LINK:
                hci_amp_disconn(conn, reason);
                break;
+       default:
+               hci_acl_disconn(conn, reason);
+               break;
        }
 }
 
        }
 }