]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
power_supply: remove capacity_level from list of sysfs attributes
authorThadeu Lima de Souza Cascardo <cascardo@minaslivre.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 08:13:20 +0000 (00:13 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 7 Feb 2008 16:42:06 +0000 (08:42 -0800)
This commit:

commit 8efe444038a205e79b38b7ad03878824901849a8
Author: Andres Salomon <dilinger@queued.net>
Date:   Wed Dec 12 14:12:56 2007 -0500

    power: remove POWER_SUPPLY_PROP_CAPACITY_LEVEL

Removed CAPACITY_LEVEL from every other code, leaving the array with sysfs
attributes with one more entry than the number of enums in power_supply.h.
This leads to some attributes containing the value of the attribute right
after it.  For example, temp_ambient would have the value of
time_to_empty_now.  In my case, I had time_to_full_avg have the value which
should be in model_name, when the former was usually empty.

Cc: Andres Salomon <dilinger@debian.org>
Cc: David Woodhouse <dwmw2@infradead.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/power/power_supply_sysfs.c

index d4824840c5bfc9c8bb877399014e01305adf3862..13399d133b94a730648fac1e908b7caef0005733 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,6 @@ static struct device_attribute power_supply_attrs[] = {
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(energy_now),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(energy_avg),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(capacity),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(energy_now),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(energy_avg),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(capacity),
-       POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(capacity_level),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(temp),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(temp_ambient),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(time_to_empty_now),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(temp),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(temp_ambient),
        POWER_SUPPLY_ATTR(time_to_empty_now),