]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
xtensa: fix unaligned usermode access
authorMax Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:23:02 +0000 (21:23 +0400)
committerChris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 04:48:41 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
- correct use of .config #define name;
      CONFIG_UNALIGNED_USER ---> CONFIG_XTENSA_UNALIGNED_USER

Signed-off-by: Max Filippov <jcmvbkbc@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Pete Delaney <piet@tensilica.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Zankel <chris@zankel.net>
arch/xtensa/kernel/traps.c

index 92ba9f83eaaf8b9294679291cf693b46c48404fb..5caf2b64d43ac846c7a0c148166c54877dec8178 100644 (file)
@@ -97,7 +97,7 @@ static dispatch_init_table_t __initdata dispatch_init_table[] = {
 /* EXCCAUSE_INTEGER_DIVIDE_BY_ZERO unhandled */
 /* EXCCAUSE_PRIVILEGED unhandled */
 #if XCHAL_UNALIGNED_LOAD_EXCEPTION || XCHAL_UNALIGNED_STORE_EXCEPTION
-#ifdef CONFIG_UNALIGNED_USER
+#ifdef CONFIG_XTENSA_UNALIGNED_USER
 { EXCCAUSE_UNALIGNED,          USER,      fast_unaligned },
 #else
 { EXCCAUSE_UNALIGNED,          0,         do_unaligned_user },
@@ -244,7 +244,7 @@ do_illegal_instruction(struct pt_regs *regs)
  */
 
 #if XCHAL_UNALIGNED_LOAD_EXCEPTION || XCHAL_UNALIGNED_STORE_EXCEPTION
-#ifndef CONFIG_UNALIGNED_USER
+#ifndef CONFIG_XTENSA_UNALIGNED_USER
 void
 do_unaligned_user (struct pt_regs *regs)
 {