]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
[media] gspca - sonixj: Fix a bad probe exchange
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:15:00 +0000 (16:15 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:48:18 +0000 (18:48 -0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c

index 5d5698959b10f088ff109658a80670b41ae7833c..6f3ec2e923915e2fdf5164a1bdc2233008f7f3ee 100644 (file)
@@ -1794,7 +1794,7 @@ static int sd_init(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev)
        /* setup a selector by bridge */
        reg_w1(gspca_dev, 0xf1, 0x01);
        reg_r(gspca_dev, 0x00, 1);
-       reg_w1(gspca_dev, 0xf1, gspca_dev->usb_buf[0]);
+       reg_w1(gspca_dev, 0xf1, 0x00);
        reg_r(gspca_dev, 0x00, 1);              /* get sonix chip id */
        regF1 = gspca_dev->usb_buf[0];
        if (gspca_dev->usb_err < 0)
@@ -2289,10 +2289,10 @@ static int sd_start(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev)
        struct sd *sd = (struct sd *) gspca_dev;
        int i;
        u8 reg0102[2];
-       const u8 *reg9a;
        u8 reg1, reg17;
        const u8 *sn9c1xx;
        const u8 (*init)[8];
+       const u8 *reg9a;
        int mode;
        static const u8 reg9a_def[] =
                {0x00, 0x40, 0x20, 0x00, 0x00, 0x00};