]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
ath9k: Fix regression in 'xmit' debugfs file
authorSujith Manoharan <c_manoha@qca.qualcomm.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 14:55:30 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 10 Dec 2012 20:47:30 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
Commit "ath9k: Fix the 'xmit' debugfs file" changed the
the array size of ath_stats.txstats to IEEE80211_NUM_ACS,
which is wrong because the HW queue number is used to
update the statistics. Revert back to using ATH9K_NUM_TX_QUEUES.

Reported-by: Felix Fietkau <nbd@openwrt.org>
Signed-off-by: Sujith Manoharan <c_manoha@qca.qualcomm.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/ath/ath9k/debug.h

index 72d4893311b1cc05420697acff11e2d12428c03f..375c3b46411eee6cd140dbc22e6e435fe0e32ad9 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ struct ath_rx_stats {
 
 struct ath_stats {
        struct ath_interrupt_stats istats;
 
 struct ath_stats {
        struct ath_interrupt_stats istats;
-       struct ath_tx_stats txstats[IEEE80211_NUM_ACS];
+       struct ath_tx_stats txstats[ATH9K_NUM_TX_QUEUES];
        struct ath_rx_stats rxstats;
        struct ath_dfs_stats dfs_stats;
        u32 reset[__RESET_TYPE_MAX];
        struct ath_rx_stats rxstats;
        struct ath_dfs_stats dfs_stats;
        u32 reset[__RESET_TYPE_MAX];