]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
[media] gspca - sonixj: Add the bit definitions of the bridge reg 0x01 and 0x17
authorJean-Francois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 19:16:58 +0000 (16:16 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 20:49:00 +0000 (18:49 -0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Fran├žois Moine <moinejf@free.fr>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/gspca/sonixj.c

index 9c5a2aace49393efe6dc1c79be538aab16d5b9cd..8ff4c89c3d82e766700a067badd6d43de6b90c47 100644 (file)
@@ -100,6 +100,19 @@ enum sensors {
 /* device flags */
 #define PDN_INV        1               /* inverse pin S_PWR_DN / sn_xxx tables */
 
+/* sn9c1xx definitions */
+/* register 0x01 */
+#define S_PWR_DN       0x01    /* sensor power down */
+#define S_PDN_INV      0x02    /* inverse pin S_PWR_DN */
+#define V_TX_EN                0x04    /* video transfer enable */
+#define LED            0x08    /* output to pin LED */
+#define SCL_SEL_OD     0x20    /* open-drain mode */
+#define SYS_SEL_48M    0x40    /* system clock 0: 24MHz, 1: 48MHz */
+/* register 0x17 */
+#define MCK_SIZE_MASK  0x1f    /* sensor master clock */
+#define SEN_CLK_EN     0x20    /* enable sensor clock */
+#define DEF_EN         0x80    /* defect pixel by 0: soft, 1: hard */
+
 /* V4L2 controls supported by the driver */
 static void setbrightness(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev);
 static void setcontrast(struct gspca_dev *gspca_dev);