]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
x86: Fix uaccess_32.h typo
authorSergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:54:01 +0000 (15:54 +0300)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Sun, 20 Sep 2009 18:19:34 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
Trivial: correct "that the we don't" typo.

Signed-off-by: Sergey Senozhatsky <sergey.senozhatsky@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <20090917125401.GU3717@localdomain.by>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/include/asm/uaccess_32.h

index 5e06259e90e5a736539948ae22e1de25444ba485..632fb44b4cb547fe126830a76945d8b9fc6727bd 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ unsigned long __must_check __copy_from_user_ll_nocache_nozero
  * Copy data from kernel space to user space.  Caller must check
  * the specified block with access_ok() before calling this function.
  * The caller should also make sure he pins the user space address
- * so that the we don't result in page fault and sleep.
+ * so that we don't result in page fault and sleep.
  *
  * Here we special-case 1, 2 and 4-byte copy_*_user invocations.  On a fault
  * we return the initial request size (1, 2 or 4), as copy_*_user should do.