Documentation: maintainer change
authorRandy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 02:21:39 +0000 (19:21 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 01:31:38 +0000 (18:31 -0700)
I'm dropping off as Documentation/ maintainer.
Rob Landley has agreed to take it over.  Thanks, Rob.

I'll still be around reviewing patches and testing.

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
Acked-by: Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index b0f1073c40b0d8dc226b5d0efaa44167d801262b..1a2f8f5823e07533d5ded2ab793075e247ed2a02 100644 (file)
@@ -2321,9 +2321,9 @@ S:        Supported
 F:     drivers/acpi/dock.c
 
 DOCUMENTATION
 F:     drivers/acpi/dock.c
 
 DOCUMENTATION
-M:     Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
+M:     Rob Landley <rob@landley.net>
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
 L:     linux-doc@vger.kernel.org
-T:     quilt http://xenotime.net/kernel-doc-patches/current/
+T:     TBD
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/
 
 S:     Maintained
 F:     Documentation/