]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
iwlegacy: change IL_WARN to D_HT in il4965_tx_agg_start
authorGreg Dietsche <Gregory.Dietsche@cuw.edu>
Sun, 28 Aug 2011 13:26:16 +0000 (08:26 -0500)
committerStanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
Tue, 15 Nov 2011 13:51:44 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
This message should be a debug message and not a warning.

Signed-off-by: Greg Dietsche <Gregory.Dietsche@cuw.edu>
Signed-off-by: Stanislaw Gruszka <sgruszka@redhat.com>
drivers/net/wireless/iwlegacy/4965-mac.c

index 21a1381c9748c0f523cf18c552f4a876b68af137..8d2f6162d6e868c4ad9ff189ed722a4c4510a50a 100644 (file)
@@ -2252,7 +2252,7 @@ il4965_tx_agg_start(struct il_priv *il, struct ieee80211_vif *vif,
        if (unlikely(tx_fifo < 0))
                return tx_fifo;
 
        if (unlikely(tx_fifo < 0))
                return tx_fifo;
 
-       IL_WARN("%s on ra = %pM tid = %d\n", __func__, sta->addr, tid);
+       D_HT("%s on ra = %pM tid = %d\n", __func__, sta->addr, tid);
 
        sta_id = il_sta_id(sta);
        if (sta_id == IL_INVALID_STATION) {
 
        sta_id = il_sta_id(sta);
        if (sta_id == IL_INVALID_STATION) {