arm: mvebu: enable the SD card slot on Armada 370 Reference Design board
authorFlorian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 10:38:28 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
committerArnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 17:57:16 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
The Armada 370 Reference Design board has one SD card slot, directly
connected to the SDIO IP of the SoC, so we enable this IP. there are no
GPIOs for card-detect and write-protect so we do not specify any.

Signed-off-by: Florian Fainelli <florian@openwrt.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Cooper <jason@lakedaemon.net>
arch/arm/boot/dts/armada-370-rd.dts

index d62dfac..f8e4855 100644 (file)
                        phy = <&phy1>;
                        phy-mode = "rgmii-id";
                };
                        phy = <&phy1>;
                        phy-mode = "rgmii-id";
                };
+
+               mvsdio@d00d4000 {
+                       pinctrl-0 = <&sdio_pins1>;
+                       pinctrl-names = "default";
+                       status = "okay";
+                       /* No CD or WP GPIOs */
+               };
        };
 };
        };
 };