]> git.openfabrics.org - ~shefty/rdma-dev.git/commitdiff
TTY: Maintainer change
authorGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Sat, 1 Aug 2009 04:28:16 +0000 (21:28 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 21:15:08 +0000 (14:15 -0700)
Clearly, I am a glutton for punishment.  I'll see if I can see Alan's
changes through to the end, otherwise I'll be fending off a lot of bug
reports for usb-serial devices.

Cc: Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index d6befb2c470f339346a058f3fd5c42182c97bbb1..b1114cfac6bf22b9d7fc015af9cad2e628b0bbcb 100644 (file)
@@ -4995,7 +4995,9 @@ T:        git git://git.kernel.org/pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/jikos/trivial.git
 S:     Maintained
 
 TTY LAYER
-S:     Orphan
+M:     Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
+S:     Maintained
+T:     quilt kernel.org/pub/linux/kernel/people/gregkh/gregkh-2.6/
 F:     drivers/char/tty_*
 F:     drivers/serial/serial_core.c
 F:     include/linux/serial_core.h